Board of Trustees

President and Chair:
H. Charles Manning, PhD
MD Anderson Cancer Center, USA
More information >

Ferdia Gallagher, Ph.D., F.R.C.P., F.R.C.R.
University of Cambridge, Addenbrooke’s Hospital,  United Kingdom
More information >

Oluwatayo (Tayo) Ikotun, Ph.D.
University of California Los Angeles, USA
More information >

Sanjay Kumar Jain, M.B.B.S., M.D.
Johns Hopkins Medicine, USA
More information >

Michelle L. James, Ph.D.
Stanford University, USA
More information >

Keon W. Kang, M.D., Ph.D.
Seoul National University, Korea
More information>

Kayvan R. Keshari, Ph.D.
Memorial Sloan Kettering Cancer Center,
New York, USA
More information >

Naomi Matsuura, Ph.D., P. Eng.
University of Toronto, Canada
More information >

Mei Tian, M.D., Ph.D. 
Zhejiang University Medical Center, China
More information >